Holiday Clubs and Activities

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

News

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Trafford

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Summer at Trafford Water Sports Centre – Manchester

Situated at Sale Water Park, Trafford Watersports Centre is the location in Manchester for canoeing, kayaking, sailing, windsurfing, and stand-up-paddle boarding. So come along and make a splash!

Our Summer of Fun will keep the kids busy July-Sep 2017 (ages 7-16)

Booking Information
 Open to 7-16 year olds
 £25 per person, per day
 FREE Breakfast Club
 Packed Lunch for only £3 extra! Choice of ham/cheese sandwich, crisps, fruit, drink and chocolate per person
ADVANCED BOOKING IS ESSENTIAL

Here’s what your day will look like:
Breakfast Club: 8.30am
Drop Off: 8.30am-9am
Activities: 9am-3pm
Pick Up: 3pm-3.30pm
Optional Late Stay Available (up to 5.30pm): +£5.50

Week 1
Monday 24th July – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Tuesday 25th July – Kayaking & Canoeing
Wednesday 26th July – Sailing & Bushcraft
Thursday 27th July – Kata-Kanuing & Marooned Rafting
Friday 28th July – Watersports Challenge Day

Week 2
Monday 31st July – Canoeing & Catapults
Tuesday 1st August – Navigation & Hot Chocolate
Wednesday 2nd August – Land-Based Challenge Day
Thursday 3rd August – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Friday 4th August – Kayaking & Canoeing

Week 3
Monday 7th August – Sailing & Bushcraft
Tuesday 8th August – Kata-Kanuing & Marooned Rafting
Wednesday 9th August – Watersports Challenge Day
Thursday 10th August – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Friday 11th August – Canoeing & Catapults

Week 4
Monday 14th August – Navigation & Hot Chocolate
Tuesday 15th August – Land-Based Challenge Day
Wednesday 16th August – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Thursday 17th August – Kayaking & Canoeing
Friday 18th August – Sailing & Bushcraft

Week 5
Monday 21st August – Kata-Kanuing & Marooned Rafting
Tuesday 22nd August – Watersports Challenge Day
Wednesday 23rd August – Canoeing & Catapults/Rockets
Thursday 24th August – Navigation & Hot Chocolate
Friday 25th August – Land-Based Challenge Day

Week 6

Monday 28th August – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Tuesday 29th August – Kayaking & Canoeing
Wednesday 30th August – Sailing & Bushcraft
Thursday 31st August – Kata-Kanuing & Marooned Rafting
Friday 1st September – Watersports Challenge Day

 

Easter At Trafford Water Sports Centre

Take a look at our Easter Activities coming to Trafford Water Sports Centre soon!

We can’t wait to get your kids involved in all the exciting activities we have planned.

Timetable:
Monday 3rd April: Land-Based Challenge Day
Tuesday 4th April: Kayaking & Canoeing
Wednesday 5th April: Navigation & Hot Chocolate
Thursday 6th April: Team Challenges & Raft Building
Friday 7th April: Watersports Challenge Day

Monday 10th April: Canoeing & Catapults/Rockets
Tuesday 11th April: Land-Based Challenge Day
Wednesday 12th April: Kayaking & Canoeing
Thursday 13th April: Navigation & Hot Chocolate
Friday 14th April: Team Challenges & Raft Building

For only £25 per day, call 01782722226 to book now!
OR
Book a 5 day week for the price of just 4!

FREE Breakfast Club from 8.30am-9am
Drop Off: 8.30am-9am
Activities: 9am-3pm
Pick Up: 3pm-3.30pm

*Packed Lunches and Optional Late Stays are available on request*
Advanced booking and payment is essential!

Simply call 01782722226 to book now!
Find Us At: Trafford Water Sports Centre, Rifle Road, Sale, Manchester, M33 2LX