Easter at Underbank Activity Centre

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Our Easter activities at Underbank are now live to book!

If your children are aged 7-16 why not give them an Easter they won’t forget!

Here is our Easter Timetable:
Monday 10th April-Watersports Challenge Day
Tuesday 11th April-Canoeing & Catapults/Rockets
Wednesday 12th April-Land-Based Challenge Day
Thursday 13th April-Climbing & Archery
Friday 14th April-Canoeing & Bushcraft

Monday 17th April-Orienteering & High Ropes
Tuesday 18th April-Watersports Challenge Day
Wednesday 19th April-Canoeing & Catapults/Rockets
Thursday 20th April-Land-Based Challenge Day
Friday 21st April-Climbing & Archery

For only £25 call 01782722226 to book now!
OR
Book a 5 day week for the price of just 4!

FREE Breakfast Club from 8.30am-9am
Drop Off: 8.30am-9am
Activities: 9am-3pm
Pick Up: 3pm-3.30pm

*Packed Lunches and Optional Late Stays are available on request*

Advanced booking and payment is essential!
Simply call 01782722226 to book now!

Find Us At: Underbank Activity Centre, Underbank Reservoir, Oaks Lane, Stocksbridge, Sheffield, S36 4GH



Leisure activitiess

Since 2000, Peak Pursuits has specialised in helping children and teenagers reach their potential and exceed their expectations. All of our activities are used as a tool to develop young people of all backgrounds.
Read More