Location & Opening Times

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Trafford Treetop Adventures Location & Opening Times

*Due to the ever growing concerns surrounding Covid-19 we here at Trafford Treetops are taking all steps necessary in line with Government guidelines to ensure the safety of both our staff and customers. As a precautionary measure we have decided to remove our online booking system and adapt our opening hours for the interim period. Should you wish to book please call our office on 01782 722226 to discuss your requirements with a member of our team.

Find Us At:

Trafford- 13/14 Regent Crescent Car Park
The Trafford Centre
Stretford
M17 8AA

Phone: 01782 722 226

Trafford Treetops Opening Times 2020:

Saturday 4th January – Sunday 9th March 2020, 10am – 4pm (Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

February Half Term: Monday 10th – Sunday 16th February 2020, 10am – 4pm (Monday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Saturday 22nd February – Sunday 1st March 2020, 10am – 4pm (Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Thursday 5th – Sunday 29th March 2020, 10am – 4pm (Thursday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Easter Holidays: Monday 30th March – Sunday 19th April 2020, 10am – 4pm (Monday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Wednesday 22nd April – Sunday 24th May 2020, 10am – 4pm (Wednesday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

May Half Term: Monday 25th – Sunday 31st May 2020, 10am – 4pm (Monday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Monday 1st June – Monday 31st August 2020, 11am – 7pm (Monday – Thursday), 11am – 8pm (Friday), 11am – 7pm (Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Monday 1st – Sunday 6th September 2020, 10am – 4pm (Monday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Wednesday 9th September – Sunday 18th October 2020, 10am – 4pm (Wednesday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

October Half Term: Monday 19th – Sunday 25th October 2020, 10am – 4pm (Monday – Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

Friday 30th October 2020, 10am – 4pm

Saturday 31st October – Sunday 20th December 2020, 10am – 4pm (Saturday), 12pm – 4pm (Sunday)

 

Booking slots are every hour during opening times.

Where to find Trafford Treetop Adventures

Leisure Activities

Since 2000, Peak Pursuits has specialised in helping children and teenagers reach their potential and exceed their expectations. All of our activities are used as a tool to develop young people of all backgrounds.
Read More

Peak Pursuit Centres

Join the Adventure at Peak Pursuits. Find out what’s on at a centre near you.

Read More