Children’s Holiday Activity Days

Contact us today

or call us on 01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

If you’re looking for some exciting activities through the school holiday periods, we’ve got you covered with our activity schedules for the following centres below:

Underbank Activity Centre

To view our activity schedule for Underbank Activity Centre from April 2019 to November 2019, click here. Our holiday periods are as follows:

Easter Holidays 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 01/04/19 – 12/04/19
(With ‘EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA’ on the 12th)

May Half-Term 2019:
Mon 27/05/19 – Fri 31/05/19

Summer Holiday Activity Days 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 12/08/19 – 30/08/19.

October Half-Term 2019:
Mon 28/10/19 – Fri 01/11/19
(With ‘HALLOWEEN SCAREVENTURE’ on the 31st)


Audley Climbing Centre

To view the activity schedule for Audley Climbing Centre from February 2019 to December 2019, just click here. Our holiday periods are as follows:

February Half-Term 2019:
Mon 18/02/19
Tues 19/02/19
Thurs 21/02/19
Sat 23/02/19
Sun 24/02/19

Easter Holidays 2019:
Open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday from 15/04/19 – 28/04/19
(With ‘EASTER EGG HUNT’ on 20th)

May Half-term 2019:
Mon 27/05/19
Tues 28/05/19
Thurs 30/05/19
Sat 01/06/19
Sun 02/06/19

Summer Holidays 2019:
Open Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Saturday and Sunday from 22/07/19 – 01/09/19.

October Half-Term
Mon 28/10/19
Tues 29/10/19 (SPOOKY HALLOWEEN CLIMB)
Thurs 31/10/19
Sat 02/11/19
Sun 03/11/19


Trafford Water Sports Centre

To view the activity schedule at Trafford Water Sports Centre from May 2019 to October 2019, click here. Our holiday periods are as follows:

Easter Holidays 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 01/04/19 – 12/04/19
(With ‘EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA’ on the 12th)

May Half-Term 2019:
Mon 27/05/19 – Fri 31/05/19

Summer Holiday Activity Days 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 22/07/19 – 30/08/19

October Half-Term 2019:
Mon 21/10/19 – Fri 25/10/19


Astbury Water Sports Centre

To view the activity schedule at Astbury Water Sports Centre from April 2019 to November 2019, please click here. Our holiday periods are as follows:

Easter Holidays 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 08/04/19 – 19/04/19
(With ‘EASTER EGGSTRAVAGANZA’ on the 22nd)

May Half-Term 2019:
Mon 27/05/19 – Fri 31/05/19

Summer Holiday Activity Days 2019:
Open Monday to Friday 22/07/19 – 30/08/19

October Half-Term 2019:
28/10/19 – Fri 01/11/19
(With ‘HALLOWEEN SCAREVENTURE’ on the 31st)


What our clients say about us

Corporate Activities

Escape the office with the best corporate team building away days in Staffordshire, Cheshire, Derbyshire and the Peak District, for Peak District challenges and corporate events

Read More