Summer 2018 at Trafford Water Sports Centre

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Situated at Sale Water Park, Trafford Water Sports Centre is the location in Manchester offering various water sports from canoeing and kayaking to sailing and bell boating. We also offer a range of land based activities including archery, rocket launching and navigation.

Our Summer of Fun will keep the kids busy July – August 2018 (ages 7-16)

Booking Information
 Open to 7-16 year olds
 £25 per person, per day. 5 days for the price of 4!

Here’s what your day will look like:
Drop Off: 8.30am-9am
Activity Session 1 : 9.00 – 11.45
Lunch: 11.45 – 12.15
Activity Session 2 : 12:15 – 15:00
Collection : 15:00 – 15:30
Optional Late Stay Available (up to 5.30pm): +£5.50

Week 1
Monday 23rd July – Bell Boating & Kayaking
Tuesday 24th July – Team Challenges & Raft Building
Wednesday 25th July – Sailing & Treasure Hunt
Thursday 26th July – Catapults & Rockets & Archery
Friday 27th July – Canoeing & Shelter Building

Week 2
Monday 30th July – Navigation & Shelter Building
Tuesday 31st July – Archery & Bell Boating
Wednesday 1st August – Marooned Rafting & Catapults & Rockets
Thursday 2nd August – Kata Kanuing & Team Challenges
Friday 3rd August – Water Sport Challenges

Week 3
Monday 6th August – Land based Challenges
Tuesday 7th August – Archery & Kata Kanuing
Wednesday 8th August – Sailing & Team Challenges
Thursday 9th August – Raft Building & Shelter Building
Friday 10th August – Water Sport Challenges

Week 4
Monday 13th August – Canoeing & Shelter Building
Tuesday 14th August – Catapults/Rockets & Archery
Wednesday 15th August – Bell Boating & Kayaking
Thursday 16th August – Marooned Raft Building & Navigation
Friday 17th August – Team Challenges & Kata Kanuing

Week 5
Monday 20th August- Raft Building & Shelter Building
Tuesday 21st August – Sailing & Team Challenges
Wednesday 22nd August – Water Sports Challenges
Thursday 23rd August – Archery & Kata Kanuing
Friday 23rd August – Land based challenges

Week 6

Monday 27th August – Bell Boating & Kayaking
Tuesday 28th August – Canoeing & Shelter Building
Wednesday 29th August – Marooned Raft Building & Navigation
Thursday 30th August – Catapults & Rockets & Archery
Friday 31st August – Team Challenges & Kata Kanuing

Please contact us on 01782 722 226 to book your place now!



Leisure activitiess

Since 2000, Peak Pursuits has specialised in helping children and teenagers reach their potential and exceed their expectations. All of our activities are used as a tool to develop young people of all backgrounds.
Read More