Summer 2018 at Underbank Activity Centre

Contact us today

or call us on    01782 722226 to discuss your requirements.

Situated on the shores of the Underbank Reservoir, this unique location is within easy reach of Manchester, Sheffield and Barnsley. We offer various water sport from canoeing to raft building and a wide range of land based activities including navigation and expeditions.

Our Summer of Fun will keep the kids busy July – August 2018 (ages 7-16)

Booking Information
 Open to 7-16 year olds
 £25 per person, per day. 5 days for the price of 4!

Here’s what your day will look like:
Drop Off: 8.30am-9am
Activity Session 1 : 9.00 – 11.45
Lunch: 11.45 – 12.15
Activity Session 2 : 12:15 – 15:00
Collection : 15:00 – 15:30
Optional Late Stay Available (up to 5.30pm): +£5.50

Week 1
Monday 23rd July – Survival Skills & Raft Building
Tuesday 24th July – Archery & Canoeing
Wednesday 25th July – Stand Up Paddleboarding & Navigation
Thursday 26th July – High Ropes & Expeditions
Friday 27th July – Kayaking & Climbing

Week 2
Monday 30th July – High Ropes & Raft Building
Tuesday 31st July – Climbing & Archery
Wednesday 1st August – Stand Up Paddleboarding & Kayaking/Canoeing
Thursday 2nd August – Survival Skills & Expedition
Friday 3rd August – Canoeing & Navigation

Week 3
Monday 6th August – Canoeing & Archery
Tuesday 7th August – Survival Skills & Navigation
Wednesday 8th August – Kayaking & Climbing
Thursday 9th August – Stand Up Paddleboarding & Archery
Friday 10th August – Climbing & High Ropes

Week 4
Monday 13th August – Kayaking & Survival Skills
Tuesday 14th August – Climbing & High Ropes
Wednesday 15th August – Stand Up Paddleboarding & Archery
Thursday 16th August – Expedition & Rockets/Catapults
Friday 17th August – Canoeing & Archery

Week 5
Monday 20th August – Canoeing & Archery
Tuesday 21st August – Expedition & Survival Skills
Wednesday 22nd August – Kayaking & High Ropes
Thursday 23rd August – Stand Up Paddleboarding & Navigation
Friday 23rd August – Raft Building & Climbing

Week 6

Monday 27th August – Archery & Kayaking
Tuesday 28th August – Survival Skills & Canoeing
Wednesday 29th August – Expedition & Rockets /Catapults
Thursday 30th August – Raft Building & Navigation
Friday 31st August – Stand Up Paddleboarding & High Ropes

Please contact us on 01782 722 226 to book your place now!



Leisure activitiess

Since 2000, Peak Pursuits has specialised in helping children and teenagers reach their potential and exceed their expectations. All of our activities are used as a tool to develop young people of all backgrounds.
Read More